• morepic-1
  • morepic-2
  • morepic-3
  • morepic-4
  • morepic-5
Art. Nr.: 912225
sofort lieferbar
10 Playalong Arrangements von klassischen Symphoniestücken mit Playalong-CD (Halb- und Vollplayback Orchester).
Ten playalong arrangements of classic symphonic themes for Violin. Experience the thrill of playing complete movements with a full orchestral backing.

Verlag: Verlag: Wise Publications AM990649.

  • Tschaikowsky: First Movement (Pathetique Symphony)
  • Mozart: First Movement (Symphony No.40)
  • Schubert: First Movement (Unfinished Symphony)
  • Beethoven: Fourth Movement (Symphony No.5)
  • Beethoven: Pastoral Symphony
  • Dvorak: Second Movement (New World Symphony)
  • Haydn: Second Movement (Suprise Symphony)
  • Beethoven: Second Movement (Symphony No.5)
  • Brahms: Third Movement (Symphony No.3)
  • Mozart: Third Movement Theme (Symphony No.41 In C K.551)