Zurück zur Übersicht
The Cello Soloist (+Online Audio)

The Cello Soloist (+Online Audio)

Art. Nr.: 981021
Auf den Merkzettel
sofort lieferbar
Artikel erfolgreich auf den Merkzettel gelegt.
Gewicht: 0.244 kg


Cello solo-Noten mit Onlinezugang zu ergänzendem Audio-Material.

17 bekannte klassische Cello-Werke.

This long-awaited re-release of a Music Minus One classic features a completely new edition of 17 famous solo cello works, complete with helpful tips for cellists playing them for the first time. From Maries »La Cinquantaine« to Brahms famous »Lullaby«, from »The Swan« to Senailles exciting »Allegro Spirituoso«, players of all levels (familiarity with first and fourth positions is a minimum requirement) will be inspired and delighted. Pieces with beginning thumb position also provide a challenge to the more advanced cellist as well as a wonderful, musical opportunity for the novice to explore this technique.

An entire generation of professional and amateur cellists was brought up on »Solos for the Cello Players« now its successor, »The Cello Soloist«, is not to be missed. This is an album that you will live with for many years. And if you are new to the MMO experience, this is a perfect way to begin a long and rewarding relationship.

Includes an authoritative, newly engraved music score printed on high-quality ivory paper, complete with performance suggestions from Mr. Thomas, and a compact disc containing a complete version with soloist, then a second version in digital stereo of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.

Performed by Stephen Thomas, violoncello

Verlag: Music Minus One MMO3726.

  • Tre Giorni: Nina
  • Marie, Gabriel: La Cinquantaine
  • Gluck, Christoph Willibald: Orfeo: Andante
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian: Suite No. 3, BWV 1009: Bourées I and II
  • Lotti, Antonio: Aria
  • Senaillé, Jean Baptiste: Violin Sonata in D minor: Allegro spirituoso
  • Händel, Georg Friedrich: Larghetto (from Violin Sonata Op. 1/13 HWV371)
  • Händel, Georg Friedrich: Allegro (from Violin Sonata Op. 1/15 HWV373)
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van: Andante (arranged from the »Andante Favori« for piano WoO57)
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Divertimento KV334: Menuet
  • Brahms, Johannes, arr. Kahn, Emil: Lullaby
  • Weber, Carl Maria von: Country Dance
  • Schumann, Robert: 5 Pieces in Folk Style: Lento
  • Debussy, Claude: Romance
  • Saint-Saëns, Charles Camille: Le Carnaval des Animaux (Carnival of the Animals): XIII. La Cygne (The Swan)
  • Fauré, Gabriel: Sicilienne
  • Village Song Op. 62/2
mehr Details
weniger Details
14 Tage
Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen.
ab 25,- €
Für alle Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands entfallen ab 25,- EUR die Versandkosten. Unter 25,- EUR zahlen Sie lediglich eine Versandkostenpauschale von 2,95 EUR.
Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung an Ihre Wunschadresse.
Bezahlen Sie sicher und schnell mit Paypal und genießen Sie die Vorteile des Paypal Käuferschutzes: risikofreies Einkaufen und Schutz vor Lieferausfällen.
0180 - 55 75 100
Möchten Sie telefonisch bestellen? Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen? Rufen Sie uns an! Mo-Fr von 09:00-12:30 und 13:30-17:00 Uhr. 14 ct/min inkl. MwSt. aus dem deutschen Festnetz. Mobilfunkhöchstpreis: 42 ct/min inkl. MwSt.
Trusted Shops Kundenbewertungen für paganino.de: 4.89 /5.00 von 1134 Bewertungen.
* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
ab 25 € versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands