Bach: Two Concerti: A minor BWV1041 & E major BWV1042 (+online Audio)

Art. Nr.: 981042
sofort lieferbar
Violine solo-Noten mit online Audio Zugang (Vollversion und Playback der Orchesterbegleitung original und -20% Übungstempo)

These are the two concerti for solo violin that have survived in this form. The adagio of the E-major concerto is superb in its exquisite simplicity and emotion. Now digitally remastered for the ultimate in sonic fidelity.

Includes a newly engraved, authoritative printed music score with orchestral reduction, newly edited by Baroque violin expert Wieslaw Novak, printed on high-quality ivory paper, and a compact disc containing a complete version with soloist, in digitally remastered stereo, then a second digitally remastered stereo version of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist, and a second compact disc containing the complete version of the concerto, followed by a -20% slow-tempo version of the accompaniments for practice purposes.

Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin
Accompaniment : Vienna Festival Orchestra
Conductor : Franz Litschauer

Verlag: Music Minus One MMO3104