Easy Concert Pieces (+Online Audio)

Art. Nr.: 981000
sofort lieferbar
Violine solo-Noten mit online Audio Zugang (Vollversion und Playback der Orchesterbegleitung original und -20% Übungstempo).

Dies ist eine besondere Ausgabe mit speziell für Anfänger zusammengestellten Stücken, einfach bearbeitet.

Englische Ausgabe.

Here, in a special album designed specifically for the violinist in the earlier stages of technical mastery, we have compiled much of the best literature and favorite selections for the violin. Specifically selected for the easiest keys on the violin and with a minimum of fancy finger- or bow-work. This is quite simply a treasure-trove of beautiful violin classics which you will come back to again and again even after you established yourself as the next virtuoso!

Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin
Accompaniment : Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra
Conductor : Emil Kahn.
Verlag: Music Minus One MMO3122.

  • Offenbach, Jacques: Les Contes d'Hoffmann (Tales of Hoffman): Barcarolle (Moderato)
  • Traditional: Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes
  • Foster, Stephen C.: Old Folks at Home
  • Gruber, Franz Xaver (m), Mohr, Joseph (l): Silent Night
  • Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai: Song of India
  • Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich: Chanson Triste
  • Yradier (Iradier), Sebastián de: La Paloma
  • Bizet, Georges: L'Arlesienne Suite: Adagietto
  • Lehár, Franz: Die Lustige Witwe (The Merry Widow): 'Vilja'