Art. Nr.: 932755
kurzfristig lieferbar
Ausgabe für Violoncello/Kontrabass.
Aus der Reihe »Philharmonic Series«.

At last the excitement of traditional folk fiddling can be experienced by your entire string orchestra! Written by two renowned educators, this fun and motivating collection of 16 cross-cultural fiddle tunes is presented in a unique format that makes it perfect for players of any level or age. Each tune includes a solo version, followed by a 3-part »arrangement« for group performance. Chord symbols, for improvisation additional instruments (guitar, mandolin, etc.) are also included.

Komponist: Andrew H. Dabczynski und Bob Phillips.
Sprache: englisch.
Verlag: Alfred Music 11248.

  • Ash Grove
  • Bile 'em Cabbage Down
  • Cripple Creek
  • Flowers of Edinburgh
  • Gånglåt Från Mockfjärd
  • I'se the B'y
  • Kesh Jig
  • La Valse des Jeunes Filles
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Rickett's Hornpipe
  • Road to Boston
  • Si Bheag Si Mhor
  • St. Anne's Reel
  • Swallowtail Jig
  • Swinging Fiddles
  • Westphalia Waltz