Boublil, A. / Schönberg, C.-M.: Les Misérables

Art. Nr.: 952680
kurzfristig lieferbar
16 Lieder aus dem Film von 2013 für Klavier, Gesang und Gitarre.

Herausgeber: Claude-Michel Schönberg, Alain Boublil.
Verlag: Music Sales MF10150.

  • At the End of the Day
  • I dreamed a Dream
  • I have a Crime to declare
  • Who am I
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Master of the House
  • Suddenly
  • Stars
  • Look down (Gavroche)
  • Do You hear the People sing
  • A Heat full of Love
  • On my Own
  • A little Fall of Rain
  • Drink with me (To Days gone by)
  • Bring him Home
  • Empty Chairs at empty Tables