Adams, B.: Pretty Woman – The Musical

Art. Nr.: 953983
kurzfristig lieferbar
Ausgabe für Klavier (Keyboard, Gesang, Gitarre).

16 selections in standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part from this 2018 Broadway musical based on the story of the 1990 film of the same name, composed by Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance.

Komponist: Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance.
Ausgabe: Songbook.
Format: 136 Seiten.
Verlag: Hal Leonard HL00287171.

  • Freedom
  • You And I
  • Together Forever
  • Don't Forget To Dance
  • Long Way Home
  • On A Night Like Tonight
  • This Is My Life
  • You're Beautiful
  • Anywhere But Here
  • I Can't Go Back
  • Luckiest Girl In The World
  • Never Give Up On A Dream
  • Rodeo Drive
  • Something About Her
  • Welcome To Hollywood
  • Welcome To Our World (More Champagne)