• morepic-1
  • morepic-2
  • morepic-3
  • morepic-4
Art. Nr.: 931152
kurzfristig lieferbar
Violoncello und Klavier, Repertoire

Herausgeber: William Bruce and Tim Wells.
Verlag: ABRSM 9781848491632

  • Anon: Londonderry Air
  • Stradella: Pietà, Signore
  • Purcell: Music for a while from Oedipus
  • Bach: Es ist vollbracht from St John Passion
  • Handel: Scherza, infida from Ariodante
  • Beethoven: Come fill, fill, my good fellow
  • Schubert: Standchen from Schwanengesang
  • Goltermann: Prelude from Modern Suite, Op. 122
  • Bizet: Entracte from Carmen
  • Halvorsen: Chant de Veslemöy
  • Joplin: Easy Winners
  • Wood: Tom Bowling from Fantasia on British Sea Songs
  • Dunkler: Theme from Caprice hongroise
  • Grainger: Shepherd's Hey
  • Austin: Captain Cockchafer from The Fairy Ring
  • Jacob: Robots' March
  • Hewitt Jones: The Flycatcher