• morepic-1
  • morepic-2
  • morepic-3
  • morepic-4
Art. Nr.: 931150
kurzfristig lieferbar
Ausgabe für Violoncello und Klavier.

  • carefully graded selection of tuneful pieces for cello and piano
  • well-crafted arrangements provide practice of the keys, note-ranges and fingering patterns encountered in the early grades
  • wide range of material, from Tallis to Tchaikovsky and from Beethoven to Vaughan Williams
  • each volume presents the pieces in chronological order and prints the year in which they were written

Herausgeber: Catherine Black und Paul Harris.
Ausgabe: Partitur und Stimme.
Format: geheftet, 44 Seiten.
ABRSM Publishing 9781854729507.

  • Tallis: Melody in the third mode
  • Purcell: Fairest isle from king arthur
  • Händel: Adoring i suffer from julius caeser
  • Stoelzel: Bist du bei mir
  • Arne: Blow blow thou winter wind
  • Boyce: Minuet from concerto grosso b minor
  • Gluck: Dance of the blessed spirits from orfeo
  • Schönebeck: Andante from sonata in g Op. 12
  • Schumann: Humming song from album of the young
  • Saint-Saens: Softly awakes my heart from samson and dalila
  • Tschaikowsky: Humoreske
  • Sullivan: On a tree by a riber from mikado
  • Granados: Dedication
  • Satie: Je te veux
  • Britten: For the flowers are great blessings
  • Harris: Black and white blues