• morepic-1
  • morepic-2
  • morepic-3
  • morepic-4
Art. Nr.: 931151
sofort lieferbar
Violoncello und Klavier, Repertoire.

Herausgeber: William Bruce and Tim Wells.
Verlag: ABRSM 9781848491625.

  • Bach: Air (Peasant Cantata)
  • Blow: Air
  • Banaha
  • Donizetti: Bella Siccome Un Angelo (Don Pasquale)
  • Faure: Berceuse (Dolly) Op. 56 No.1
  • Dowland: Come Again, Sweet Love Doth Now Invite
  • Grieg: Gavotte (The Holberg Suite)
  • Taylor: I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)
  • Gallo: Moderato (Trio Sonata No.1)
  • Couperin: Sarabande L'unique
  • Byrd: Sellinger's Round
  • Dvorak: Slavonic Dance Op. 46 No.8
  • Taivas On Sininen Ja Valkoinen
  • Simons: The Peanut Vendor
  • Mancini: The Pink Panther
  • Tschaikowsky: Theme And Variation No.3 (Variations On A Rococo Theme Op. 33)
  • Haydn: Un Poco Adagio (String Quartet Op. 76 No.3)
  • Smetana: Vltava (Ma Vlast)